GOP Straw Poll

Click on any ONE of the candidates below to cast your vote.
It will take a a few seconds to record your vote after your click.
Results are updated every few minutes.

    Select Your Candidate

    Ben Carson

    Chris Christie

    Tom Cotton

    Ted Cruz

    Ron Desantis

    Nikki Haley

    Kristi Noem

    Rand Paul

    Mike Pence

    Mike Pompeo

    Donald Trump

    None of these clowns!

    Register Your Vote